intuitive cooking, sensible eating.

Autumn Breakfasts

I mentioned how I tend to be a pretty boring breakfast eater.  I stuck with the classic yogurt, fruit, and granola for long enough.  It is time to give up on summer, and try not to buy a lot of out of season fruit this winter for once.  I have a bad habit of doing this, and am trying to do better about keepin’ it real.  I have been making eggs lately for breakfast, and this is an omelet from the other day.  I topped it with a bit of the carrot soup and squash seeds, which was nice.  I am happy that it is autumn.

Leave a Reply

